The Top 200 Words Women Want To Hear

Hey! You! Yes, you – the Single one…Ever wondered if flattery really works?

advent-calendar-1863407__340Then we need to talk. Listen to this: reports indicate, every day, women say 1000 more words than male counterparts. We can talk about this, if you like.

A random poll recently conducted at Gold’s Gym, a Union Street nail salon, an OB-Gyn office and a leading yoga studio revealed: 

The Top 200 Words that Women
would Most Like to Hear are:

1. Sweetheart, the little blue box is for you.

2. You are beautiful; those jeans make you look  thin and sexy.

3.  How was your day? You’re brilliant. Hugs.

4. Here, darling, take a couple of credit cards. Take them and go on a shopping spree. You deserve it.

5. Can I draw you a bath? Let me wrap all the Christmas gifts.

6. Of course, I’d love to watch a chick flick on the couch with you. ‘Love Actually’ or “Serendipity”?

7. Forget the ’49ers. Let’s go walk on the beach.

8. I just called to say ‘I love you’. Did you find the flowers I left on the doorstep?

9. You’re the greatest. Babe, sit down, watch Netflix,  I’ll do the dishes.

10. I’ve got mistletoe! You and me? Away in the manger?

11. Hark! Do you hear what I hear? The kids are asleep.

12. You’re an incredible wife and mother. I missed you and vacuumed the house.fabric-685253__180

Listen. Women may tend to be loquacious, voluble and talkative; we have a lot to say.    

A savvy guy is perceptive and sage.   

Spice up your life with the Top 200 Words Women Want to Hear.

christmas decorations

This entry was posted in Dating Diva advice, Page Larkin Marin, single in Marin and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

