Google him, check Yelp, Facebook, Linkedn- first

Google the guy or gal? Oh, yeah!

Suddenly Single in Marin

i-like-youicon-greatThis week brings questions about honesty and too much information. Send your online dating questions topage.larkin@gmail.com


Dear Page Larkin,
I did it. I followed your directions and Googled the guy. Then I Yelped  him. Whoa! Then I deleted him.
Michael S. and I met on Ourtime.com,and I was impressed that he was an attorney. In his second e-mail he told me he was a “Trail Attorney,” so I figured he worked for the Sierra Club, right? After a few e-mails he divulged his full name and I instantly Googled him only to find out he didn’t have the best reputation. Even more curious, I Yelped him only to find a long list of people are very mad at him for a lack of ethics. Finally, I deleted him. Thanks for giving me this formula. It worked for me. Google the guy!
Marilyn in the Mill Valley

Dear…

View original post 379 more words

This entry was posted in single in Marin. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Google him, check Yelp, Facebook, Linkedn- first

  1. Valerie Pinkert says:

    I pad/heating pad hilariousŠ.true? v

    From: Suddenly Single in Marin Reply-To: Suddenly Single in Marin Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 8:03 AM To: Valerie Pinkert Subject: [New post] Google him, check Yelp, Facebook, Linkedn- first

    WordPress.com Pl posted: “Google the guy or gal? Oh, yeah!”

Leave a Reply

