What does an online dating email scam look like? Here are two

Gator20081017Everyone talks about the hustles, the hustlers, the gold-diggers on the                Top Online Dating Sites.

How can you tell if you are being hit up by a scoundrel scammer? Here are two big-time, small mind, classic Online Dating Scammers

His opening email will look just like this:

Hello dear,
How are you doing ? Wow! You look very beautiful, i really like what am seeing in you as a woman… I would like to communicate with you, kindly text me, (650) 434-7—-. or you feel free to email me ( randyvincent @ /y/a/h/o/o/. com ) I think i am capable to offer your heart desires. I have heard about so i gave it a trial but i will be glad to use this opportunity to meet someone that i can build friendship with and probably go from there. Thank you and i will look forward to hear from you.

money,jpg

Top Clues:

1. English is not his first language, dear.

2. Afflicted by Bad Punctuation or an ee cummings wannabe?

3. Wants to get off the dating site ASAP and go to Y/a/h/o/o –  and will look forward  to build friendship with…and perhaps you have some money he needs…wow, you beautiful woman.

photo_1878_20060814(1)

Pamlea K. in Pacifica forwards this piece of work:

 
“Roberto love your profile” (Replete with a photo of a woman)

Pardon to cut you unaware. I had to do this because i m desperate to connect with you and i was thinking if this was right? let me be the criminal of desperation in the court of love… lol….i’m very  fun to be around with… Perhaps that you will have to find out, if you give me the privilege to know you?. I think the this idea is creative lol.       My name is Terry and i m using colleague profile. 55 years of age, widower, 5.11ft tall, cute, with good sense of humor. Age is a number.

I live in California, I m not a registered member yet and this not my account and photos. It’s for an old colleague of mine in a conference whom wanted to show me around online dating. I got   attracted to your write up, and i think we have some things in common to share   Feel free to contact me to contact me on my email and i will tell you more about me and send you my current pictures.         robertoterry04 @ g m a i l.c o m

“““““““““““““““““““““““““““““

Quits20060522These guys troll EHarmony, Match, Ourtime…all the major dating websites.

You better watch out – – your better not reply~

You better tell the dating company about Not so Randy Vincent. Or “Roberto Terry”

Good luck!

This entry was posted in Dating Coach in Marin, Dating Diva advice, Marin County, Page Larkin Marin, Relationship, single in Marin and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

